Who’s Making The Festival

Adelaide Festival Centre Trustees

Mr Michael Abbott AO QC (Chairman)
Mr Jim Hazel (Deputy Chair)
Ms Carolyn Mitchell
Ms Susan Clearihan
Mr Phil Hoffmann AM
Ms Kate Thiele
Ms Jo Chapley

Adelaide Festival Centre Senior Management

Douglas Gautier AM – CEO & Artistic Director
Carlo D’Ortenzio – Chief Operating Officer
Liz Hawkins – Director of Programming, Development & Venue Sales
Michael McCabe – Director of Venue Operations
Mary-Anne O’Leary – Director of Marketing & Communications
Christine Dunthorne – Manager Finance
Greg Adams – Director of Ticketing 
John Glenn – Executive Producer – Adelaide Cabaret Festival and Commercial Ventures
Robyn Brown – Manager Philanthropy
Danielle Watts  Manager Marketing & Customer Experience
Peter Morelli – Manager Food & Beverage
Dominic Stefanson – Manager Public Affairs
Andrew Wroniak – Manager Business Support
Claire George – Manager Human Resources

Adelaide Festival Centre’s Adelaide Guitar Festival Artistic Director

Slava Grigoryan

2016 Adelaide Festival Centre’s Adelaide Guitar Festival Staff

Amanda Ashley – Production Coordinator
Cathy Barrett – Retail Buyer
Katy Biggs – Graphic Designer
Sarah Bleby – Producer – Adelaide Guitar Festival
Coralie Cheney – Development Executive
Cat Connelly – Production Coordinator
Leanne Cotter – GreenRoom Marketing Coordinator
Mark Cullen – Asset Services Supervisor
Hannah Dimmock – Venue Sales Assistant
Lucja Dolatowski – Venue Sales Executive
Coby Edgar – Steel/Ryan Fellow
Robyn Goldsworthy – Education Manager
Kate Hagan – Operations Coordinator
Dace Howard –  Digital Content Officer
Deanna Howland – Programming Coordinator
Julie Jensen – Graphic Designer
Jo Kelsey – Event Support Officer
Peter Maddock – BASS Client Services Executive
Chelsea Martin – Publicity Assistant
Dane McFarlane – Marketing Coordinator
Genevieve Meegan – Publicity Executive
Dale Menz – Digital & Database Projects Executive
Nadia Mignone – Marketing Coordinator
Julie Moralee – Marketing Executive & Brand Specialist
Matt Redmond – Senior Web Developer
Jane Rossetto – Head of Sound
Kate Rowan –  Marketing and Corporate Communications Executive
Ramin Saboohian – Event Support Officer
Chris Searle – Head of Lighting
Spencer Scholz – Marketing Coordinator
Carmine Terreri – Head of Staging
Erica Thomas – Marketing Strategist


Thank you to all our supporters of the 2016 Adelaide Guitar Festival

General Enquiries


Artistic Director

Artistic Director

Artistic Director Slava Grigoryan returns for 2016.


See how the Adelaide Guitar Festival has changed throughout the years.